All India Police Shooting Competition 2018

  • Minister of State for Home  Kiren Rijiju on December 6, 2-18 inaugurated the 19th All India Police (AIPDM) Shooting Competition-2018 at Manesar, Gurugram in Haryana. 
  • The competition will continue till December 11. 
  • More than 750 participants of 31 teams of State Police Forces and Central Armed Police Forces are participating in the event. 
  • There will be total 13 matches and 41 medals and 13 Trophies will be awarded to the winners. 

Written by 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *